Latest Products http://www.rktextile.com Latest Products 17-05-31 en-us http://www.rktextile.com Used Knitting Machine http://www.rktextile.com/used-knitting-machine.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 At RK TEXTILE SERVICES, we are instrumental in bringing to you a supreme quality Used Knitting Machine. Our range of Used Knitting Machine is highly appreciated by our clients for its qualitative nature of durability and longer service life. Our Used Circular Knitting Machine undergo stringent quality control checks to ensure quality. We are reckoned as a prominent Importer of Used Knitting Machine in the market. In addition to this, our Used Knitting Machine is available at affordable rates. Used Warp Knitting Machine http://www.rktextile.com/used-warp-knitting-machine.htm Used Knitting Machine Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, at RK TEXTILE SERVICES bring forth a superior range of Used Textile Machineries. Used Warp Knitting Machine, a premium quality product of this range, can be availed in diverse brands and is highly praised for its durable nature. Our Used Warp Knitting Machine used to manufacture different kinds of net fabrics that are used in garments. Used Flat Knitting Machine http://www.rktextile.com/used-flat-knitting-machine.htm Used Knitting Machine Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a premium quality Used Flat Knitting Machine, which is highly demanded in the textile industry. This product is brought to you in specific dimensions befitting the standards set by the industry. Our range of Used Flat Knitting Machine is popular for their corrosion resistance and robustness. Used Embroidery Machine http://www.rktextile.com/used-embroidery-machine.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available in various designs and specifications, our wide range of Used Embroidery Machine is of optimum quality and extensively used in the textile sector. Moreover, our Used Embroidery Machines are offered keeping in view the existing market standards and requirements. This range of Used Embroidery Machine has attained the reputation of being the best in market and comes in reasonable rates. Used Loom Machine http://www.rktextile.com/used-loom-machine.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 At RK TEXTILE SERVICES, we offer you a superlative range of Used Loom Machine which is highly valued for its elevated quality in strength, durability, reliability, corrosion resistance and close tolerances. Sourced from prominent manufacturers, this range of Used Loom Machine has gained popularity in the textile industry. Clothing Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/clothing-fabrics.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our customers with Clothing Fabric that is sourced from the most trustworthy & reliable manufacturers of the market. Our fabric is available in various colors, designs, patterns, textures and lengths to meet the specific requirements of customers. It is thoroughly checked and tested by our expert quality controllers on various parameters to ensure flawlessness. Cotton Yarn Dyed Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/cotton-yarn-dyed-fabrics.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the supply, trade and import of Cotton Yarn Dyed Fabric that is appreciated for its lightweight, skin friendliness and colorfastness. Manufactured from superior quality yarn by our vendors, the proposed fabric is extremely popular among our valuable customers. The offered range is made available in various elegant colors, designs, patterns, to meet the varied client needs. Features  : Lightweight Skin friendly Colorfastness Denim Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/denim-fabrics.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent suppliers, traders and importers of Denim Fabric that is vastly popular for its shrink resistance and skin friendliness. Offered in multiple colors and widths, these fabrics are widely used for making jeans and jackets. The proposed batch is examined for its quality and flawlessness, before handing over to the clients. Denim fabric can be availed at reasonable rates.Features : Ideal for making jeans and jackets Shrink resistant Skin friendly Linen Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/linen-fabrics.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the popular suppliers, traders and importers of Linen Fabric that is vastly used for making table coverings, bed coverings and clothing. Owing to the smoothness, natural luster, strong durability and skin friendliness, the proposed batch of fabric is widely demanded in the market. This fabric is provided in multiple designs, patterns, colors and finishing. Features : Natural luster Strong durability Skin friendly Printed Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/printed-fabrics.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 R K Textile is considered a noted name of the industry that offers Printed Fabric that is made available in various designs, finishes and colors. Weaved from optimum quality yarn at our vendor’s end, these long lasting yarns fabrics are widely demanded in the market. The entire batch is checked for its quality and flawlessness. before handing over to our precious customers.Features : Quality grade yarn used Long lasting finish Quality tested Georgette Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/georgette-fabrics.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centric entity, we are offering a superior quality and beautiful array of Georgette Fabrics. Offered fabric is spun by our adroit professionals using contemporary machines and skin-friendly threads. Obtainable in varied colours, designs and patterns, this fabric is the best suited for designing different elegant attires. Our clients can purchase this fabric from us at nominal prices. Features : Colour fastness Soft and easy to wash Captivating design Dyed Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/dyed-fabrics.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium quality has range of Dyed Fabrics is extensively used for designing and manufacturing various apparels. These dyed fabrics are offered in various colour combinations and are fabricated using premium quality dyes. Poly Crepe Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/poly-crepe-fabrics.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are trader and supplier of Poly Crepe Print Fabrics having 100% polyester fabrics.Features : Width : 42" to 54' Form : Dyed/Printed GSM : 30 To 90 Net Brasso Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/net-brasso-fabrics.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering an exclusive range of Net Brasso Fabric. Our experts utilize the best quality threads for designing these fabrics to ensure their unrivaled quality and unique designs. our offered beautiful collection of is widely acclaimed in the market. Apart from this, our esteemed clients can avail this jacquard fabric from us in a variety of soothing shades at market leading prices. Brasso Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/brasso-fabrics.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the diversified requirements of our prestigious clients, we are engaged in offering Brasso Fabric. The offered fabric is fabricated with the help of finest grade thread, yarn and fibers at our sophisticated fabricating unit. It is widely demanded in textile industries as raw fabric for designing clothes and garments. Further, it is strictly checked on different quality parameters assuring its flawlessness at user’s end.Features : Shrink resistance Softness Colorfastness Other Information : Pay Mode Terms : T/T (Bank Transfer), Other Minimum Order Quantity : 5000 Meter Port of Dispatch : Surat Polyester Dupion Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/polyester-dupion-fabrics.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Dupion With vast experience and knowledge we are engaged in offering a wide array of Poly Dupion Fabric. These are widely used in various garments industries and are available in market in different colours. Offered products are tested on several parameters by our quality checkers to meet the demands of our clients. Additionally, we also assure to deliver our products in a committed time frame. Features : Highly demanded Cost effective Superior quality Other Information : Pay Mode Terms : T/T (Bank Transfer), Other Minimum Order Quantity : 5000 Meter Port of Dispatch : Surat Dyeable Net Embroidered Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/dyeable-net-embroidered-fabrics.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental is offering a wide collection of All Over Embroidered on Dyeable Fabrics . The offered fabric is designed by our adept professionals using high quality fabric that we procure from the most certified vendors of the industry. Also, it is designed at par with the international quality standards and is made available in various attractive designs, sizes and patterns in the market. Clients can avail this border from us at affordable prices.We accept customization in each design. This fabric can be well utilized for Saree, Suits, Home Decor, Scarves, etc Features : Attractive look Skin friendliness Captivating design Other Information : Minimum Order Quantity : 5000 Meter Port of Dispatch : Surat Cut Work Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/cut-work-fabrics.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leading Manufacturer and Trader of Cutworks such as Cut Work and Cutwork from Surat.Other Information : Minimum Order Quantity : 5000 Meter Port of Dispatch : Surat Raw Silk Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/raw-silk-fabrics.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the eminent manufacturer and supplier of a wide varietyRaw Silk Fabric. Backed by the proper direction of our deft designers this fabric is knitted using the superior grade fiber and ultra modern machines. Our offered fabric is available in vibrant colors attractive designs and stylish patterns. To ensure its quality, this fabric is tested against numerous quality parameters. Our valuable clients can avail this fabric from us at reasonable cost.Being the most respected organization guided by experienced and knowledgeable professionals, we provide an enormous assortment of Raw Silk Fabric. Under the stringent supervision of our adept professionals, the provided fabric is knitted using the supreme grade fiber in the well maintained production unit. The offered fabric is used in houses and textile industry. Our precious patrons can avail this fabric form us in diverse patterns, colors and designs as per their requirements.We are remarkable entity, engaged in manufacturing and supplying an excellent gamut of Raw Silk Fabric. In adherence with set industry norms, our provided fabric is woven using premium grade fiber and the latest machines under the supervision of our adroit designers. The offered fabric is highly applauded by our clients due to its impeccable finish and optimum quality. Furthermore, our fabric is available in various style and patterns according to the need of our clients. Features : Alluring pattern Exotic appeal Trendy look Shrnk resistance Stunning shine Long lasting sheen Perfect finish Exquisite pattern Excellent finish Other Information : Minimum Order Quantity : 2400 Meter Port of Dispatch : Surat Digital Print Kaftan Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/digital-print-kaftan-fabrics.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed KaftansAdd a sparkle of colors to your entire wardrobe with these Digital Printed Kaftans. These exclusive kaftans are breezy and light in quality. To suit well with the individual styles, this unique piece of kaftan is blended with vibrant colors and novel designs. Team it with any matching legging and you are ready for a casual outing. Features : Material : Polyester, Cotton, Silk and Viscose Washing instruction : Dry clean Design : Printed pattern Other Information : Pay Mode Terms : T/T (Bank Transfer), Other Minimum Order Quantity : 100 Meter Port of Dispatch : Surat Packaging Details : As Per Customer Requirement. Georgette Digital Print Fabrics http://www.rktextile.com/georgette-digital-print-fabrics.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have reached the pinnacle of success and earned a reputed name by manufacturing high quality range of Georgette Digital Print Fabrics.Features : Color fastness Longevity Soft texture Used Circular Knitting Machine http://www.rktextile.com/used-circular-knitting-machine.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The raw material used in the manufacturing of products are tested stringently by the experts to make certain that the final product is of premium quality and free from any kind of defect. We have a team of expert quality analysts that stringently checks each and every stage for ensuring quality products at buyer's end.   Used circular Knitting machines available as follows Make : Terrot Germany Model : 13p 284 Dia : 30" Gauge :24 Feeder : 84 Very good condition and we'll maintained in big Knitting mill.